450-445-2060

NURSING HOME IN ST-HUBERT

We take care of your every need.

A nursing home committed to your needs

Acquired in 2005, our nursing home is an intergenerational family business. Located in a safe and lively environment, it is the ideal place for all seniors who are autonomous or coping with a loss of autonomy. Our team consists of about fifteen devoted members who will adapt to your every need, while keeping your situation in mind. We offer stimulating socialization activities, good nutrition, medical care as required, support service, and much more…

About

Services offered at la Résidence La Verrière

Medical Care

Great attention should be paid to the health status of seniors who are losing their autonomy, which is why we have a nursing assistant on site seven days a week, on-call 24 hours a day. Furthermore, we offer a range of specialized medical services for every need.

Learn more

Socialization Activities

At La Verrière, we offer a wide range of activities organized by volunteers, promoting socialization and happiness amongst our residents. We encourage family visits at all times. Your family will be treated just as well as you are.

Learn more

Renovated Rooms

Newly renovated, our rooms offer the space, comfort and security that you need. They are suitable both for autonomous and semi-autonomous people. Temporary rooms are available as well for convalescence and more.

Learn more

Can you read well?

A- A+

450-445-2060

RÉSIDENCE POUR PERSONNES ÂGÉES À ST-HUBERT

Nous vous traitons au petits soins.

Une résidence à l'écoute de tous vos besoins

À la Résidence La Verrière, votre bien-être est notre priorité.
Achetée en 2005, notre résidence est une entreprise familiale intergénérationnelle. Située dans un environnement sécuritaire et dynamique, notre résidence est l'endroit idéal pour toutes les personnes âgées autonomes et en perte d'autonomie. Notre personnel constitué d'une quinzaine de membres dévoués saura s'adapter à tous vos besoins, tout en tenant compte de votre situation. Nous offrons des activités de socialisation stimulantes, une bonne alimentation, des soins médicaux au besoin, un service d'accompagnement, et bien d'autres...

à propos

Les services offerts à la Résidence La Verrière

Soins médicaux

Il est important de porter attention à l'état de santé des personnes âgées en perte d'autonomie? C'est pourquoi nous avons une infirmière auxiliaire sur place 7 jours sur 7, sur appel 24 heures par jour. Nous offrons aussi une gamme de services médicaux spécialisés pour tous les besoins.

En savoir plus

Activités de socialisation

À La Verrière, nous offrons un vaste choix d'activités organisées par des bénévoles, la socialisation et le bonheur entre tous nos résidents. Nous encourageons les visites familiales en tout temps. Votre famille sera aussi bien traitée que vous.

En savoir plus

Chambres rénovées

Fraîchement rénovées, nos chambres offrent l'espace, le confort et la sécurité dont vous avez besoin. Elles sont adaptées tant pour les personnes autonomes que pour les personnes en perte d'autonomie. Des chambres temporaires sont aussi disponibles pour convalescence et autres.

En savoir plus

Arrivez-vous à lire?

A- A+